Coding and Robotics Camps - Caterham WildCats

Coding and Robotics Camps

Dates: Monday 19 - Wednesday 21 July 2021 (SOME EXTRA PLACES ADDED)
Time: 10.00am - 3.00pm
Age: 7 years +
Price: £65.50 per day

Dates: Week commencing 26 July 2021
Time: 10.00am - 3.00pm
Age: 7 years +
Price: £65.50 per day

Dates: Week commencing 2 August 2021
Time: 10.00am - 3.00pm
Age: 7 years +
Price: £65.50 per day

We are delighted to have teamed up with Code Kids to bring you some fantastic high end coding and robotics holiday camps for kids aged 7 and up.

Code Kids is a team of engineers, coders and developers with a special interest in hands on learning. Our approach is project based. We don’t teach coding for the sake of coding. Our holiday camp offers Immersive, project-based learning through interactive platforms!

Code Kids offer:

  • 8:1 student: teacher ratio
  • State of the art facilities
  • Highly experienced UK based tutors
  • All tutors have enhanced DBS certificates
  • Lots of fun learning opportunities

No prior coding experience necessary to attend our camps.

Click this link to download  MORE INFORMATION HERE


CAMP SCHEDULE

Week 1: 19th July – 21st July 2021

19th July, Monday: Game Design (SOME EXTRA PLACES ADDED)

20th July, Tuesday: Stop Motion Animation (SOME EXTRA PLACES ADDED)

21st July, Wednesday:  Lego Robotics – Lego City (STILL SOME PLACES LEFT)

___________________________________________________________

Week 2: 26th July – 30th July 2021

26th July, Monday: Minecraft Coding: The Roman Empire

27th July, Tuesday: Minecraft Coding: Dragon and Dungeons

28th July, Wednesday: Minecraft Coding: Minecraft Minigames

29th July, Thursday: Minecraft Coding: Ancient Egypt

30th July, Friday: Minecraft Coding: Mobs and Monsters

___________________________________________________________

Week 3: 2nd Aug – 6th Aug 2021

2nd Aug, Monday: Lego Robotics – Mission to Mars

3rd Aug, Tuesday: Lego Robotics – Cool Machines

4th Aug, Wednesday: Lego Robotics – Lego City

5th Aug, Thursday: Lego Robotics – Racing Robots

6th Aug, Friday: Lego Robotics – Furious Forces

___________________________________________________________

BOOK